GovernmentCommunityBusinessHow Do I...?

Go To Search
Click to Home

Aviation Board
  • 11:30am
  • First Wednesday of every other month.
    2017 meeting dates are February 1, April 5, June 7, August 2, October 4, and December 6.
  • Rosecrans Memorial Airport - Terminal Conference Room

Eight members are appointed by the mayor and City Council. One member is appointed by the base commander of the Air National Guard unit. Members serve five-year terms.
  • Greg Starkel, Chairman
    Term expires on April 20, 2023
  • Lt. Col. John Cluck
    Term expires by pleasure of the Guard
  • Tracy D. Norcross
    Term expires on October 8, 2023    
  • Lawrence W. Lee, Vice-chairman 
    Term expires on April 10, 2022
  • Lute Atieh
    Term expires on April 20, 2023 
  • Bill Severn
    Term expires on October 8, 2023
  • Colin Hoffman
    Term expires on August 29, 2021
  • Michael G. Grimm
    Term expires on December 21, 2020
  • Christel Ann Knaus-Gollnick
    Term expires on August 10, 2019

About the Board

This board serves solely in an advisory capacity to the mayor, the council, the director of public works and transportation and the airport manager.