GovernmentCommunityBusinessHow Do I...?

Go To Search
Click to Home

Community Police Advisory Committee
  • 7pm
  • First Tuesday of March, June, September, and December
  • Rolling Hills Consolidated Library


Nine members are appointed by the mayor and council. Members serve three-year terms.
  • Sheila R. Murray
    Term expires on October 12, 2021
  • Karen Petree
    Term expires on October 12, 2021
  • Dennis L. Adams
    Term expires on March 26, 2019  
  • Pat Grove, Vice-Chairperson
    Term expires on December 10, 2018
  • Sharon Womach
    Term expires on February 3, 2020
  • Eric B. Harris
    Term expires on February 19, 2019               
  • Dennis Dornhoffer
    Term expires on November 26, 2021               
  • Jill Ann Miller
    Term expires on March 17, 2020
  • Jennifer Hamm
    Term expires on January 19, 2019

About the Committee
This committee serves in an advisory capacity to the City Council and the chief of police in matters regarding law enforcement and the administration of justice. The committee meets with the chief of police, the police department's executive staff, and representative officers / employees of the police department once each month at a designated public location in an effort to increase public awareness of police department operations.